posaelite.blogg.se

Spotify++ ios 15
Spotify++ ios 15









spotify++ ios 15

Second, there’s nothing stopping your volume from changing by the watch’s crown rubbing on your shirt, or something you’re laying on, or anything else that isn’t a finger. I’m beginning to make sure that the Spotify app isn’t open on my watch anymore when I have my headphones in to make sure it can’t make my volume so loud that the sound waves make my head vibrate. The volume on Spotify for Apple Watch desperately needs to be fixed.įirstly, any time you switch audio devices (regardless if you’re playing from your phone or your watch), the app will decide that, of course, the reasonable default volume level for a new audio device is 100%!! ESPECIALLY for headphones users! The amount of times in the past week alone (though the issue has been present for the past few months) that I’ve hit play and the Spotify watch app made the volume jump all the way to 100 and rupture my eardrums is just too much at this point. It can be imagined how annoying to unlock the phone in the middle of a meeting and a video starts to shout out loudly on maximum volume level, because I've listened to Spotify on my desktop PC before the meeting.Ĭhange the volume on my iOS device when the Spotify app is in the foreground, as it was worked before. Because on the desktop I use the OS settings to change volume, not the volume settings of the Spotify client this is always on maximum level.

spotify++ ios 15

This is very annoying, because for example if I'm leaving a youtube video in foreground, and lock the screen of the iOS device, and starting 10 minutes later my desktop Spotify client to listen to music, then I unlock my iOS device the YouTube video will be very loud. When I set the OS volume on my iOS device, it set to the same percentage on my desktop Spotify client too. When I use my desktop app (both with Linux/Windows client) and the iOS app is not running, not listening to music on my iOS device the OS volume is set to the same value that is set on the desktop client (not the OS volume).











Spotify++ ios 15